Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Home

Crestview

Crestview Elementary is closed for the summer, and will return on July 29th. Have a wonderful summer.

Crestview Elementary School

Crestview Elementary School is the proud home of the CATS Academy (Creative Arts, Technology and Science). CATS offers students an immersive, educational experience built around the fine arts and sciences. Our students are exposed to the wonders of art and science, while still exploring the rigorous academic curriculum needed to grow. After-school enrichment classes provide more opportunities for our students to unearth their interests. CATS Academy is a Connected Learning Program linked with Hillside Middle School and Santa Susana High School, and is a California Distinguished School.

CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
SVUSD Board of Education Regular Meeting and Public Hearings - LCAP and Proposed Budget
-
Simi Valley City Hall, 2929 Tapo Canyon Rd, Simi Valley, CA 93063, USA
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
SVUSD Special Board Meeting - LCAP and Proposed Budget
-
101 W Cochran St, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Upcoming Events

What's Happening at Crestview?

Cougar Tracks

Upcoming Meetings

Absence Form

Absence Form

Drop-off & Pick-Up Procedures (Parents & Students)

Drop Off

For the safety of all of our students, staff and families, PLEASE review the drop-off and pick-up procedures here.

Library Catalog (Parents & Students)

Library

 Destiny is our online catalog of available books in our library.

Aeries Student Information System (Parents & Students)

StudentParent

View grades, attendance, update your child's contact information, and more here.

Child Nutrition (About Crestview)

Child Nutrition

All COMPLETE breakfasts and lunches are served free of charge to our students. Information about the program, weekly menus or other concerns found here.

Upcoming Events (PTA/Community)

Find out what's happening in our community.

ClassLink (Parents & Students)

ClassLink

ClassLink is a single access point to all software and apps used by our district and schools. Access to ClassLink.

School of Choice (Parents & Students)

School of Choice

SOC applications must be submitted online. Students living in a school's boundary area have first priority and do not need to complete a SOC application. (Please click HERE for information on SOC.)

PTA (PTA/Community)

PTA

We encourage all of our families to support the Crestview PTA.

After School Program (PTA/Community)

After School Program

Sign up now for Crestview After School Club! 
Here at Crestview ASC, it is our goal to create a secure, fun, and welcoming environment for the kids and their families.