Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Home

Crestview

Crestview Elementary School

Crestview Elementary School is the proud home of the CATS Academy (Creative Arts, Technology and Science). CATS offers students an immersive, educational experience built around the fine arts and sciences. Our students are exposed to the wonders of art and science, while still exploring the rigorous academic curriculum needed to grow. After-school enrichment classes provide more opportunities for our students to unearth their interests. CATS Academy is a Connected Learning Program linked with Hillside Middle School and Santa Susana High School, and is a California Distinguished School.

CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
SVUSD Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Simi Valley City Hall, 2929 Tapo Canyon Rd, Simi Valley, CA 93063, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Upcoming Events

What's Happening at Crestview?

Cougar Tracks

Upcoming Meetings

Report Student Absence

Required

Student's Name (one student per form)required
First Name
Last Name
Teacherrequired
Last Name
Must contain a date in M/D/YYYY format
Must contain a date in M/D/YYYY format
Person Reporting Absence required
First Name
Last Name
Attach up to 1 file with a maximum size of 10MB
No file chosen

Drop-off & Pick-Up Procedures (Parents & Students)

Drop Off

For the safety of all of our students, staff and families, PLEASE review the drop-off and pick-up procedures here.

Library Catalog (Parents & Students)

Library

 Destiny is our online catalog of available books in our library.

Aeries Student Information System (Parents & Students)

StudentParent

View grades, attendance, update your child's contact information, and more here.

Child Nutrition (About Crestview)

Child Nutrition

All COMPLETE breakfasts and lunches are served free of charge to our students. Information about the program, weekly menus or other concerns found here.

Upcoming Events (PTA/Community)

Find out what's happening in our community.

ClassLink (Parents & Students)

ClassLink

ClassLink is a single access point to all software and apps used by our district and schools. Access to ClassLink.

School of Choice (Parents & Students)

School of Choice

SOC applications must be submitted online. Students living in a school's boundary area have first priority and do not need to complete a SOC application. (Please click HERE for information on SOC.)

PTA (PTA/Community)

PTA

We encourage all of our families to support the Crestview PTA.

After School Program (PTA/Community)

After School Program

Sign up now for Crestview After School Club! 
Here at Crestview ASC, it is our goal to create a secure, fun, and welcoming environment for the kids and their families.