Skip to main content

STAFF & TEACHERS

Staff

Nora Kuntz
Principal
nora.kuntz@simivalleyusd.org

Pam Waxman
Office Manager
patricia.waxman@simivalleyusd.org

Agnes Somogyi
Office Clerk
agnes.somogyi@simivalleyusd.org

Carla Pina
Staff
carla.pina@simivalleyusd.org

Diana Anderson
Community Liaison
diana.anderson@simivalleyusd.org

Lisa Kelly
Nurse
lisa.kelly@simivalleyusd.org

Dr. Wilda Laija-Rodriguez
Psychologist
wilda.laijarodriguez@simivalleyusd.org

Caitlyn McKee
Counselor
caitlyn.mckee@simivalleyusd.org

                          Carla Pina
                          Occupational Therapist

                Carla.Pina@simivalleyusd.org

Pam Sibeck
Speech Therapist
pamela.sibeck@simivalleyusd.org

Linda Rodriguez
Librarian
linda.rodriguez@simivalleyusd.org

Kelli Weiss
Learning Center
kelli.weiss@simivalleyusd.org

Teachers

Katelyn Geiger
Transitional Kindergarten
katelyn.geiger@simivalleyusd.org

Lori Brawner
Kindergarten
lori.brawner@simivalleyusd.org

Katherine Gutierrez
Kindergarten
katherine.gutierrez@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Christieann Rohal
1st Grade
christieann.rohal@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Kimberlin Visa
1st/2nd Grade Split
kimberlin.vise@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Lori Rede
2nd Grade
lori.rede@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Jessica Singer
3rd Grade
jessica.singer@simivalleyusd.org

Anne Tennant
3rd Grade
anne.tennant@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Kim O'Bryan
4th Grade
kim.obryan@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Karen Hart
4th/5th Grade Split
karen.hart@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Allison McMartin
5th/6th Grade Split
allison.mcmartin@simivalleyusd.org
WEBSITE

Heidi Hillman
Academic Interventionist
heidi.hillman@simivalleyusd.org