Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff & Teachers

Staff

Nora Kuntz
Principal
nora.kuntz@simivalleyusd.org

Pam Waxman
Office Manager
patricia.waxman@simivalleyusd.org

Stephanie Dall
Office Assistant
stephanie.dall@simivalleyusd.org

Carla Pina
Staff, Occupational Therapy
carla.pina@simivalleyusd.org

Diana Anderson
Community Liaison
diana.anderson@simivalleyusd.org

Lisa Kelly
Nurse
lisa.kelly@simivalleyusd.org

Dr. Wilda Laija-Rodriguez
Psychologist
wilda.laijarodriguez@simivalleyusd.org

Caitlyn McKee
Counselor
caitlyn.mckee@simivalleyusd.org

Tatiana Arledge
Library
tatiana.Arledge@simivalleyusd.org

Kelli Weiss
Learning Center
kelli.weiss@simivalleyusd.org

Michelle Williams
Academic Interventionist
michelle.Williams@simivalleyusd.org

Mylynn Vuong
Speech and Language
mylynn.vuong@simivalleyusd.org

Teachers

Katelyn McCorkle
Transitional Kindergarten
katelyn.mccorkle@simivalleyusd.org

Katherine Gutierrez
Kindergarten
katherine.gutierrez@simivalleyusd.org

Allison McMartin
Kindergarten/1st Grade
allison.mcmartin@simivalleyusd.org

Christieann Rohal
1st Grade
christieann.rohal@simivalleyusd.org

Cassandra Harvey
2nd Grade
cassandra.Harvey@simivalleyusd.org

Lori Rede
2nd Grade
lori.rede@simivalleyusd.org

Jessica Singer
3rd Grade
jessica.singer@simivalleyusd.org

Anne Tennant
3rd/4th Grades
anne.tennant@simivalleyusd.org

Kim O'Bryan
4th Grade
kim.obryan@simivalleyusd.org

Lori Brawner
5th Grade 
lori.Brawner@simivalleyusd.org

Cristin Ruff
5th/6th Grades
cristin.Ruff@simivalleyusd.org